Experience VCC Join us at Experience VCC on April 25 for an evening of free workshops, entertainment, and prizes.

Upcoming Info Sessions

Learn more about our programs by attending an info session. Instructors discuss the program, show you the facilities, and answer your questions. Select an info session from the list below to view its schedule.

  There are currently no info sessions scheduled .
Please check back for updated schedules or join us at one of our other sessions listed below.

Session Date Information Session
Monday, April 23, 2018 Legal administrative assistant
Monday, April 23, 2018 Adult special education
Monday, April 23, 2018 Access to careers and education
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Automotive trades
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Experience VCC
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Practical nursing (LPN)
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Access to practical nursing
Monday, April 30, 2018 Early Childhood Education Diploma Program
Monday, April 30, 2018 Early Childhood Care and Education Certificate
Monday, April 30, 2018 Access to careers and education
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Graphic Design Certificate
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Accelerated gemmology
Monday, May 7, 2018 Medical transcriptionist
Monday, May 7, 2018 Medical office assistant
Monday, May 7, 2018 Access to careers and education
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Culinary arts
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Music
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 CAD and BIM Technologies
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Friday, May 11, 2018 Jewellery art and design
Monday, May 14, 2018 Access to careers and education
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Administrative assistant
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Fashion
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Accelerated gemmology
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Baking and pastry arts
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Hospitality management
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Skin and body therapy (esthetics)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Hair design
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 CAD and BIM Technologies
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Music
Monday, May 28, 2018 Adult special education
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Administrative assistant
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Graphic Design Certificate
Monday, June 4, 2018 Occupational/physical therapy assistant
Monday, June 4, 2018 Medical transcriptionist
Monday, June 4, 2018 Medical office assistant
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Culinary arts
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Music
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 CAD and BIM Technologies
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 American Sign Language (ASL) and Deaf studies
Friday, June 8, 2018 Jewellery art and design
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Administrative assistant
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Baking and pastry arts
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Music
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Graphic Design Certificate
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 CAD and BIM Technologies
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Adult special education
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Administrative assistant
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 CAD and BIM Technologies
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Culinary arts
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Skin and body therapy (esthetics)
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Hair design
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Adult special education
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Culinary arts
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Culinary arts
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Baking and pastry arts
Monday, September 24, 2018 Adult special education
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Culinary arts
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Culinary arts
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Culinary arts (professional cook 1 - ESL)
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Culinary arts